• Overview
  • Trip Itineraries
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes

No details found.


Day 1

Haridwar to Saynachati / Barkot (N.S)

Your spiritual journey begins as you depart from Haridwar and head towards Saynachati or Barkot. Check-in to your hotel and relax after the scenic drive. Overnight stay in Saynachati or Barkot.

Day 2

Saynachati /Barkot to Yamunotri and back to Saynachati /Barkot (N.S)

After breakfast, proceed to Yamunotri, the source of the Yamuna River. Trek to Yamunotri and seek blessings at the Yamunotri Temple. After the divine experience, return to Saynachati or Barkot for an overnight stay.

Day 3

Saynachati / Barkot to Uttarkashi (N.S)

After breakfast, drive to the sacred town of Uttarkashi, known for its spiritual significance and scenic beauty. Visit the famous Kashi Vishwanath Temple and immerse yourself in the serene ambiance. Overnight stay in Uttarkashi.

Day 4

Uttarkashi to Gangotri and back to Uttarkashi (N.S)

Embark on a picturesque drive to Gangotri, the source of the Ganges River. Visit the Gangotri Temple and experience the spiritual aura of this revered place. Later, return to Uttarkashi for an overnight stay.

Day 5

Uttarkashi to Haridwar via Rishikesh

On the final day of your tour, drive back to Haridwar via Rishikesh. Enroute, visit the famous Ram Jhula and Laxman Jhula in Rishikesh. Reach Haridwar, where our tour concludes.

No details found.

No details found.