• Overview
  • Trip Itineraries
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes

Day 1: Departure from Howrah - The Pilgrimage Begins

Your spiritual journey begins as you depart from Howrah. Get prepared to embark on a soul-enriching revel in packed with devotion and serenity.

Day 2: Train Journey - Enroute to Haridwar

Enjoy a comfortable teach adventure as you are making your way towards Haridwar, one of the holiest cities in India. Relax and put together yourself for the sacred pilgrimage in advance.

Day 3: Haridwar Arrival - Gateway to Spirituality

Arrive in Haridwar, the gateway to spirituality, wherein the sacred River Ganges flows. Immerse yourself in the spiritual environment, witness the well-known Ganga Aarti at Har Ki Pauri, and discover the historic temples and ghats.

Day 4: Haridwar to Uttarkashi - Land of the Divine

Embark on a scenic pressure from Haridwar to Uttarkashi, a city regarded for its spiritual significance. Visit the respected Vishwanath Temple and experience the divine energy of this holy place.

Day 5: Uttarkashi to Gangotri and lower back to Uttarkashi - Sacred Journey

Travel from Uttarkashi to Gangotri, the foundation of the holy River Ganges. Seek blessings at the Gangotri Temple and immerse yourself inside the tranquil environment earlier than returning to Uttarkashi.

Day 6: Uttarkashi to Guptkashi / Sitapur - Serenity and Tranquility

Proceed to Guptkashi or Sitapur, each serene cities nestled amidst the majestic Himalayas. Prepare yourself for the next part of your pilgrimage as you soak in the tranquility of those divine locations.

Day 7: Guptkashi / Sitapur to Kedarnath - Divine Trek

Embark on a trek from Guptkashi or Sitapur to the sacred town of Kedarnath. Visit the respected Kedarnath Temple and seek the blessings of Lord Shiva in this pristine Himalayan placing.

Day 8: Kedarnath to Gaurikund and Start for Guptkashi - Spiritual Return

After paying homage on the Kedarnath Temple, begin your journey lower back to Gaurikund and then continue to Guptkashi. Reflect on the divine reviews and cherish the recollections of your Kedarnath visit.

Day 9: Guptkashi to Badrinath - Abode of Lord Vishnu

Travel to Badrinath, the dwelling house of Lord Vishnu, nestled in the lap of the Garhwal Himalayas. Visit the well-known Badrinath Temple and immerse your self in the religious air of secrecy of this sacred pilgrimage website.

Day 10: Badrinath to Pipalkoti / Shrikot - Tranquility Amidst Nature

Proceed to Pipalkoti or Shrikot, cities known for their serene environment and scenic beauty. Take within the breathtaking vistas of the encompassing mountains and revel in moments of peace and quietness.

Day 11: Pipalkoti / Shrikot to Haridwar - Serenity and Departure

Bid farewell to the spell binding landscapes as you travel returned to Haridwar. Immerse your self in the tranquility of this non secular haven and reflect at the divine reports of your pilgrimage.

Day 12: Departure from Haridwar to Howrah - Journey Complete

Say good-bye to Haridwar as you leave in your adventure again to Howrah, carrying the advantages and serenity of the Teen Dham Yatra on your heart. Reflect on the non secular journey and cherish the recollections created at some point of this divine pilgrimage.

Day 13: Train Journey - Enroute to Howrah

Relax and unwind during your educate journey, relishing the reminiscences of the sacred destinations you have got explored.

Day 14: Howrah Arrival - Journey Complete

As you arrive in Howrah, your Teen Dham Yatra 2023 Tour Itinerary involves an give up. Carry the essence of the divine pilgrimage and the serenity of Uttarakhand with you as you come back home.

Embark on a transformative journey thru the sacred shrines of Uttarkashi, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath with Haridwar Travels, the expert and leading travel organisation in Uttarakhand. Book your excursion bundle today and allow us to curate a seamless and spiritually uplifting travel experience for you.

No details found.

No details found.