• Overview
  • Trip Itineraries
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes

1ST Day – Train from Howrah / Sealdah / Kolkata station
2nd Day – Reach at Agra fort / cant Railway station and transfer to Agra hotel
3rd Day – Agra night stay covering – Agra local sightseeing (Taj Mahal, Fathapur shikri, Dayalbag, Secendra (Akbar tomb)
4th Day – Agra night stay covering - Mathura, Vrindavan & Gokul (Birth of Lord Sri Krishna, Pram Mandir etc)
5th day – Depart Agra and transfer to Delhi by train night stay at Delhi
6th Day – Delhi night stay covering – Delhi local sightseeing (Lotus temple, kutub miner, Lal kella, India Gate, Indira Museum)
7th Day – Depart Delhi and transfer to Haridwar by train night stay at Haridwar
8th Day – Haridwar night stay covering – Rishikesh, Laxmanjhulla, Ramjhulla and Haridwar Local Sightseeing
9th Day – Haridwar night stay covering – Deradrun, Mussoorie (Kempty falls, Mussoorie Lake etc.)
10th Day – Morning visit Mansa pahar and Chandi pahar (Party own cost) & night train from Haridwar
11th Day – Full day train journey
12th Day – Reach at Howrah / Sealdah / Kolkata station

SL class train ticket Up & Down Meals (Breakfast, Lunch, Eve snack & Dinner) Hotel accommodation family wise family wise room Pick up & Drop facility and sightseeing as per itinerary.

No details found.